Sede en Madrid

Noticias

Sede de Madrid
madrid@ccoo-capgemini.com

Edificio Cedro
c/ de Anabel Segura, 14, Sala SS B4
28108 Madrid

Miembros de la Sección Sindical

Javier Brenlla
javier.brenlla@ccoo-capgemini.com 

Jorge Díaz
jorge.diaz@ccoo.capgemini.com 

Pedro Luis Feito
pedro-luis.feito@ccoo-capgemini.com


Esteban Fuentes
esteban.fuentes@ccoo-capgemini.com 

Alberto Gómez
alberto.gomez@ccoo-capgemini.com 

Patricia González
patricia.gonzalez@ccoo-capgemini.com 

Carlos Giménez
carlos.gimenez@ccoo-capgemini.com 

Jose María Martínez

jose-maria.martinez@ccoo-capgemini.com

Daniel Ortega

daniel.ortega@ccoo-capgemini.com


Javier Ortega
javier.ortega@ccoo-capgemini.com 

César Sánchez
cesar.sanchez@ccoo-capgemini.com 

Lorena Santamaría
lorena.santamaria@ccoo-capgemini.com 

Francisco Javier Urdiales
francisco.urdiales@ccoo-capgemini.com